Event Director

Jerry Ramsdale

Telephone: +44 (0) 1727 739160
Email: jerry@torque-expo.co.uk

Editor

Jonathon Harker

Telephone: +44 (0) 1727 739160
Email: jonathon@torque-expo.com

Sales

Claire Warman

Telephone: +44 (0) 1727 739160
Email: claire@torque-expo.co.uk

Harry Whyte

Telephone: +44 (0) 1727 739160
Email: harry.whyte@torque-expo.com

Operations

David Penford

Telephone: 01476 860759
Mobile: 07930 450495
Email: david@torque-expo.co.uk

General Enquiries

Tracy Howell

Telephone: +44 (0) 1727 739160
Email: enquiries@torque-expo.co.uk

Useful Contacts

Silverstone Wing

Telephone: 0844 3728 317
Fax: 0844 3728 269
Email: torque@silverstone.co.uk

Further Information & Stand Bookings

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

About the Organisers

Torque-Expo is organised by international publications, exhibitions and event company Fleet World Group. Following the highly successful UK premiere in 2015, Torque-Expo is also embarking on its international debut in 2016 in Singapore.

Building on a sound base of experience including the Fleet Show, MPG Marathon and the original fastener fairs, Fleet World Group’s innovative approach aims to reduce exhibition costs and build-time and increase productive face-to-face selling, lead generation and networking, a combination designed to deliver a high return on investment.

Find out what else is taking place at Torque-Expo 2016!